Emotions of Change

When I find an article that is valuable to my readers, I like to share the link.  As a follow-up to my last post, here is a link to an article by Jim Rohn (you’ve probably guessed he’s my most valued business mentor by the number of times I quote him on this site: check out Biz  tips tab).  Jim writes about Allowing Emotions to Fuel Your Desires. 

Amidst the crowded schedules of December, some are going through the motions of activity but are in quiet desperation of wanting/needing to do something drastically different in their lives: they know it is insanity to continue doing the same thing and expect different results.

If you are one of those in need of change, please take the time to read this article.   Jim’s thoughts could play a major role in giving you the courage to change direction so that in 2012 you get closer to achieving your goals.

If there is anything I can do for you, don’t hesitate to contact me.

0 Responses to “Emotions of Change”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

